Spotlight Right Holders

 

Alistar Arabians

Dr Jim Blevins & Kim Butler
9804 River Rd
Petersburg, VA 23803
804-590-0841
kimmick@comcast.net   

————————————-

Ankrom Arabians

Peter & Kristi Ankrom
5151 Woodbury Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
423-605-3434
www.ankromarabians.com/
kristiankrom@mac.com

————————————-

Smokey Mountain Park Arabians 
1558 Muddy Creek Rd
Lenoir City, TN 37772
865-816-2406 / 865-816-0070 
jacque@smparabians.com 

————————————

Butler Farm Arabians

Cecil & Frances Butler
440 Devin Dr.
White Oak, NC  28399
910-866-4000
Devin1@intrstar.net

————————————-

Utopia Farm Arabians  
 
Mike & Angela Haggan
552 County Road 271
Clanton, AL  35045
205/837.3090 

————————————-

East Manor Arabians

Joelle & Robert Wright Jr. 
298 Dusenverry Hill Rd 
East Nassau, NY 12062 
518-766-2182  
rjwjkw@taconic.net

————————————–

Freeland Farms
5429 W. Hamilton Rd. S
Ft Wayne, IN 46814
Cell 260-341-4047
Office 260-436-5711
Fax 260-459-1211
www.freelandfarms.com
pam@freelandfarms.com

———————————– 

Green Hill Arabian Equiplex

Mohammed &  Audrey  Ghatas
P.O.Box 669
Mt. Olive, MS  39119
601-310-5715
ghatas99@bellsouth.net
3 Rights  

————————————

KM Stables, Inc

Kristi Waters
1079 Cephas Dr.
Clearwater, FL 33765
727-452-8015
kwaters2@tampabay.rr.com

————————————

Neville & Janice Lorick
146 Oleta Falls Path
Hendersonville, NC 28792
803-530-8282
Neville.77@hotmail.com

—————————————

Paradise Arabians

Gary Kenworthy
721 Gowan Road
LaFayette, GA 30728
706-397-9950
garyk@paradisearabians.com

————————————-

Ryalswood Arabians 

Marty Ryals 
1330 Milltown Rd 
Lewisburg, TN 37091
931-359-9367
ryalswood@aol.com 

————————————–

Southern Heritage Farm

Dr Edward Davidson
3050 Southport Road
Spartenburg, SC 
29302 864-582-5402
southernheritagefarm@msn.com

————————————-

Thirteen Oaks Arabians

Maureen Horton
512 Bowman Ck Rd
Blountville, TN  37617
423-323-4905
toarabians@aol.com  

 

Belvedere Farm

Mickey Womble
P.O. Box 705
Dallas, GA 30132
770-748-7577
belvi@aol.com

______________________

Ted & Brandi Carson 

PO Box 290 

Allgood, AL 35013

910-876-7332
ted@tedcarson.com

—————————————

Dolorosa Arabians LTD

Dr. DeCarol Williamson
131 Via Dolorosa
Rocky Point, NC 28457
910-231-9000
dwetheboss@gmail.com

————————————–

Eric Wolfe Arabians

Eric Wolfe
PO Box 1223
Apopka, FL 32704
407-880-4600
wolfearabs@aol.com
2 Rights

 ————————————-

Gemini Ranch

Duke Mendel
1808 James Redman Pkwy #390
Plant City, FL 33563
813-695-6966
dukemendel@verizon.net
2 Rights 

______________________

Hennessey Arabians, LLC
12780 NW 35 St
Ocala, FL 34482
313-407-2070
frank@hennesseyarabians.com
2 Rights

______________________

Magnolia Farm Arabians

Kenneth & Mary Scribner
7351 S. Magnolia Ave.
Ocala, FL 24476
352-237-7256

magnoliafarmarabians@cox.net
www.magnoliafarmarabians.com

—————————————

Spring Hollow Farm

Frank & Kathy Galovic
8714 Hollow Springs RD
Bradyville, TN 37026
675-765-7065

rideem@dtccom.net

______________________

Pegasus Arabians

Dean Wikel
12270 St. Tre 61
Berlin Hts, OH 44814
419-588-3000
sales@pegasusequestrian.com

————————————–

Scheier Farm

Patti Scheier
6807 E. Peak View Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
602-999-9024
pattisch@aol.com


Beloveds Farm | Patricia M. Dempsey
Lakes And Live Oaks
12961 NE 72nd Boulevard
Lady Lake, FL 32162

Phone:  352-430-3456
Email: Patricia@BelovedsFarm.com

 ———————————-

Victoria Arabians, LLC
Cliff McCurdy & Michelle Watson
15625 W. Hwy 318
Williston, FL 32696
352-528-6914
Michelle@victoriaarabians.com
3 Rights

———————————–

Wilson Training Center
28820 Shirley Shores Rd
Tavares, FL 32778
407-402-4116
WilsonTrainingC@aol.com

 

Monthly Minutes 

Southwind Arabians

Charles & LeAnne Moseley
230 Clipper Dr.
Selma, AL 36701
334-327-2248
charlesamoseley@gmail.com
leanne.moseley3855@gmail.com

2 Rights

_______________________

Five Wells Farm

Kendra & Aston Wells
723 Albritton Rd
Andalusia, AL 36240
334-406-5153

fivewellsfarm@mac.com
2 Rights

________________________

 Bergren Stables

Daniel Bergren
8911 N. Lonesome Dr.
Muncie, Indiana 47303
765-749-6303
bergrenstables@comcast.net

—————————————-

Sycamore Farm, LLC

Chloe Cox
PO Box 1110
Edenton, NC 27932
chloe@sycamorearabians.com
http://www.sycamorearabians.com/

—————————————–

Don Manuel Farms

Peter Kessler
1515 CR 210 West, Ste. 211
Jacksonville, FL 32259
904-429-0555
Peter@DonManuelArabians.com
www.DonManuelArabians.com

—————————————–

Albidayer Stud

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Saad Al Qasimi
PO Box 27000
Sharjah, UAE
Dawn Martin, Barn Manager
971-50-626-7309
info@albidayerstud.com

—————————————– 

K2 Arabians

Robert & Kenna Burbeck
6609 Fincher Rd
Waleska, GA 30183
678-523-1955
KennaKayBurbeck@aol.com
—————————————-

William Buglass
4175 Pavlak Rd
Deerfield, WI 53531
wbuglass@payneanddolan.com
608-445-0925

—————————————-

Palmetto Arabians LLC

Frank & Sara Chisholm
4506 Langston Rd
Timmonsville, SC 29161
843-346-5874
palmettoarabians@aol.com
2 Rights

—————————————-

Rohara Arabians

Roxann & Karl Hart
P.O. Box 110
Orange Lake, FL 32681
352-591-4661
Fax 352-591-1683
Rohara@windstream.net

—————————————–

Setting Sun Stables LLC

Joe and Michele Reser
64399 County Rd 3
Wakarusa, Indiana 46573
574-360-5649
michelereser@gmail.com

————————————–

Talaria Farm

Allison Mehta & Curtis Westley
1101 Emmett Young Rd
Newman, GA 30263
404-892-1975
info@talariafarms.com

—————————————

WhitMoJo Arabians

Stevie & Tom Mathias
5263 Springlake Hwy
Brooksville, FL 34601
727-418-0121
whitmojoarabians@bellsouth.net